Kontakt

Dansk Vandski & Wakeboard Forbund

Brøndby Stadion 20
2605 Brøndby

https://goo.gl/maps/mM1N7

FTH (3) Formand
Ledelse og repræsentation
Frank Tengberg-Hansen
Damgårds Allé 55
5300 Kerteminde
Tlf.:+45 20 32 33 59
E-mail: f@tengberg-hansen.dk
Næstformand
Eliteansvarlig
Esben Jørgensen

E-mail: eliteansvarlig@vandski.dk
Charlotte Bestyrelsesmedlem
Breddearbejde/B&U

Charlotte Laursen
E-mail: charlotte@vandski.dk
Tlf: +45 26 83 41 44
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kabelwakeboard
Thomas Bruhn Helleberg
tlf. +45 31 31 09 02
E-mail: thomasbruhn1981@gmail.com
 stinne_sportschef Sportschef
Stinne Søndergaard
tlf. +45 92 43 72 81
E-mail: sportschef@vandski.dk

Udviklingskonsulent
Rasmus Mikkel Søndergaard
Tlf: +45 42 43 77 15
E-mail: udviklingskonsulent@vandski.dk
petermeldgaard Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peter Meldgaard Jacobsen
Tlf: +45 40 18 14 50
E-mail: pmj.jacobsen@gmail.com
 Morten Froulund Bestyrelsesmedlem
Morten Froulund
Konkurrencer/Officials
/Teknik/Ratings (Vandski)/Økonomi
Tlf:+45 25 45 49 22
E-mail: morten.froulund@mail.tele.dk eller morten@vandski.dk
Suppleant
Frederik Brinch
E-mail: frederik.brinch@hotmail.com
Mille_bw Webmaster 
vandski.dk
Mille Gjerulff Nicolaysen
Tlf: +45 40 83 43 28
E-mail: webmaster@vandski.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Wakeboardansvarlig

Kenneth Enggaard
E-mail: info@aarhuswake.dk

© 2019 Dansk Vandski&Wakeboard Forbund